NERVOSA Unveil New Album Details!

NERVOSA indulge in relentlessly raw all-female thrash metal on their second studio album Agony that almost effortlessly merges the energy of the glorious 80s with the refined aggression of this millennium! Today the band releases the cover artwork, track listing & announces the release date:

Agony Track Listing:

1.    Arrogance
2.    Theory Of Conspiracy
3.    Deception
4.    Intolerance Means War
5.    Guerra Santa
6.    Failed System
7.    Hostages
8.    Surrounded By Serpents
9.    CyberWar
10. Hypocrisy
11. Devastation
12. Wayfarer (Bonus Track)

Agony was mixed and masteredby Andy Classen and this new Thrash masterpiece will be released on June 3rd via Napalm Records!

Pre-Orders will be available shortly!

This South American riff tornado is in flawless shape! With nods to Kreator, Slayer and more, this new album is really just the tip of the iceberg here, and the Brazilian squad continues to drag its fans down into a malicious maelstrom full of old school darkness!

For More Info Visit:


About The Author

Bringer of rants. Drinker of booze. Pirate. Troll. Star-nosed mole.

Related Posts